2 comments on “Relax and Be Powerful

  1. Hi Wolf!How are you? I see I've missed a few blogs over here.. have become busy again… I was also thinking of writing to you to let you know where I'm now… you can find my profile on Yahoo's new profile. Will be back to read some of the most recent blgos… :)take careOldoozP.S Paste the link hope it works..

  2. Hello Oldooz,I am so glad you came by! You are a very special lady and I want to be sure we stay in touch. With Yahoo closing 360, who knows if our friends list will get transferred. Your link does work so you will be hearing from me soon. I hope you enjoy the new posts and please feel free to ask me about anything you do not understand. I am happy to explain anything for that is the main reason I share my Path with Heart. Be well my friend!Namaste'Wolf

Leave a Reply

