7 comments on “Caution: Mindfulness Includes Pain, and Requires Readiness

  1. Hello Karen,Thank you for visiting my blog and sharing your thoughts with me. I am so glad to hear that you are working to improve your life and that this information was helpful to you. I will be posting the section, "Resources for Learning to Be More Mindful" soon and I sincerely hope that it helps you with your DBT. You are on the right path my friend and I wish you well on your journey. Stay strong and be safe!Namaste',Wolf

  2. Hi Wolf!…You have an unwanted guest here… lol. Just created an account for myself over here to see if it fits me or not… :)Lots of love.

  3. Hello Oldooz,Welcome to Blogger! You are too funny my silly friend! I love having you here and it is so good to hear from you. If you are following me, I will see you and follow you also. I am still learning about Blogger but will be happy to help you anytime. I plan on changing my template here if my test goes alright so look for a change soon. Be well!With great Love, Namaste'

  4. lol… ;)Well.. Blogger is good.. I like it.. but it lacks something that I like very much, Guestbook!… all these makes me more serioius to look into having my own website!.. Will be looking forward to the change!Bye for now.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

