3 comments on “Lucid Dreams

  1. Hi Tom,How are you, my dear friend? :)Thank you for this interesting article. I really enjoyed it… going to do the exercises! ;)Lots of love,Oldooz

  2. Hello my dear friend Oldooz,Thank you for crossing my Path. I miss you! I am doing great but very busy with a major project fixing to begin here in Paradise. Always time for you though! I am glad you enjoyed this article. I will be sharing my first lucid dream very soon and know you will find it interesting. Until then, be well and stay safe!With Much Love,Namaste'

Leave a Reply

